Order project

  1. Firstname Lastname(*)
  2. Email(*)
  3. Subject
  4. Text

Dear customers and the guests of our site! Especially for you we have created the present service. Here you can put the questions interesting for you, submit your wishes and get current information about all the changes in the designing and construction process.
We have developed principally new innovative approach in relations with our customers, investors and partners. You can closely watch twenty-four-hour online the progress of the design concept, designing and the undergoing of government expert review.

The presentation (2D, 3D or 4D design) will be saved in your account. The virtual digital model of your object will be also created and visually showed the progress of designing by virtue of filling color of the model and additionally will be indicated the status of project divided into the sections in percentage terms.

All documentations of your object (contract with supplements, TR, considerations, remarks of expert report and answer to them of our specialists) will be saved in the separated folders.
We introduce the novel approach, where you can directly take part in the process of designing, because you will see the progress of process, which problems will appear and have close contact with every worker.

In case of your interest we are ready to give you an opportunity of construction progress control online by means of placing cameras on the building ground. Using any mobile device, you can watch by your own, show your partners and investors the progress of process on the building ground.
We will do everything for you to be pleased with the results!

+375 44 530 63 84
+375 29 534 67 48

Заказать проект

  1. ФИО (*)
  2. Емаил (*)
  3. Заголовок
  4. Текст

Уважаемые заказчики и гости нашего сайта. Специально для Вас мы разработали данную услугу. Здесь Вы можете задавать интересующие Вас вопросы, оставлять пожелания и получать актуальную информацию о всех изменениях в проектно – строительной деятельности.

Мы разработали принципиально новый инновационный подход в работе с нашими Заказчиками, инвесторами и партнёрами. Круглосуточно в online режиме Вы сможете следить за ходом процесса создания дизайна, проектирования, прохождение государственной экспертизы.

В кабинете будет хранится презентация (2D, 3D или 4D дизайн). Так же будет создана цифровая виртуальная модель Вашего объекта и визуально показано выполнение проектирования посредством наполнения модели цветом и дополнительно в % указана готовность по разделам проекта.

В отдельных папках будет хранится вся документация по объекту (договора с приложениями, ТУ, согласования, замечания экспертизы и ответы на них наших специалистов);

Вы впервые сможете напрямую учувствовать в процессе проектирования так как будете видеть, как идёт процесс, какие возникают проблемы и иметь прямой контакт с каждым исполнителем напрямую.

В случае Вашей заинтересованности мы готовы в режиме online посредством размещения видеокамер на стройплощадке предоставить Вам контроль за ходом строительства. С любого мобильного устройства Вы сможете посмотреть сами, показать партнёрам и инвесторам ход работ на площадке.

Мы сделаем всё, что бы Вы были довольны результатом!

+375 44 530 63 84
+375 29 534 67 48